Ok...it's time for the update...been busy busy busy suddenly...haha
Sunday 23rd December
My sis decided to treat us to a movie... We watched Alvin and the Chipmunks...Oh me Oh my!!! They're soooo soooo cute!!! "OO ee oo ah ah ting tang walla walla bang bang, oo ee oo ah ah tingtang walla walla bang bang!"
I so remembered the times where I helped Yvonne and Qiuxia with their dance...wee!!! Miss them sooo much...dun think I even met them at all this year...
After the movie...we went bowling...we walked from AMK to YCK..onli to realise that the Bowling Centre there is a no longer...so we took a cab to OCC...had a game and then my dad fetched us home...well not b4 we bought food at Jalan Kayu...I think my family is adicted to Jalan Kayu food now... Mad Jack sells wonderful western food... not forgeting the prata at the other end...
Saturday 22nd December
I promise Akem that I'd bring her out today...n sec 3A invited me to their picnic...so I brought Akem there...It was a fun filled day...made much more fun with the presence of the rain... and the rainbow!!!
Ok...here goes...we were supposed to meet at 10am at Pasir Ris...but..I couldn't decide on what to wear!!! Haha! In the end...I went for breakfast with Akem at 10...n met them at the beach at abt 11.30am...Ust Fatizah brought her kids...so Akem joined them for the whole day...It's amazing how these little kids can ignore the fact that they are soooo different and they dun even know each other yet they were playing like they were the best of frens...
at about 12.30...we saw dark clouds...I was telling Yati...passing cloud jer...then it started to pour...some of us ran into the tent...the boys went under the shelter... some grabbed the plastic thingi we were sitting on and went under it...I joined them soon...then we decided to bring the plastic sheet over the food so that they wun be spoilt by the rain...n sat at the benches...after some time...those in the tent left the tent as it got wet....haha...the rain lasted onli a few minutes...we continued our picnic...some rented bicycles...some played all kind of ball games...the three in one-soccer, captain's ball n rugby! haha! Yati n I decided to walk down to the other side to look for a prettier beach so that we could take a dip in the waters...while walking...we saw a rainbow on the other end!!! We raaaaan back to the picnic area and grabbed our hp to take a picture of the rainbow....It rained again sometime later...by the time Ummu arrived..we were all soaked...and the third time it rained...nobody bothered to go under the shelters...we continued with our splashing in the puddles, joint the boys for a game of muddy monkey...(some of them keeps falling!!!) continued eating...n then...washed up and left! That whole day was fun fun and more fun! Oh...here's the rainbow!.jpg)
Thanks 3A '07 for inviting me to the picnic!!!
SWEET LOVE 7:21 PM ;