Ok...forgot to blog about this...
U know...when we were shopping at Pelangi...Jannah wanted to buy a shirt for her dad...so there was this Metrojaya sale...she saw a nice shirt....I took it for her...n then this salesman said..."sumer baju ada kat depan...jgn bukak..."
I'm like..."ok...dah tengok...saya nak yang L"
So I took it n we were like looking for the cashier...n that salesman...he didn't bother to help... ok fine!
Then as we were at the cashier...after a long queue...the salesman tapped my shoulder... "kak, saya belum buat bill untuk kakak...yang t-shirt tu...takder bill"
What lah sei!!! We've been queuing for ages...n now then u tell us...k, he took the t-shirt n wrote the bill...n we waited...n waited...n waited...finally I couldn't stand it..I went over...saw him writing n then passing a bill to another person...he saw me...quickly write my bill...n pass it to me...eh..hello??? which customer first ah??
Ok...so we paid...after all our shopping...we passed that place again...since it's smacked in the middle...then while we were approaching the taxi stand...someone tapped me again...n with an oh-so-I-got-you look....that salesman said.."Kak, boleh ikut saya kak?"
N he was holding my shopping bags...I was like, "kenapa?"
with the same look...he said, "kakak belum bayar t-shirt tadi."
"Eh dah bayar lah, Jan tunjuk dier...kau masih ada receipt dier kan?"
n my friend showed it...n then he was like.."Ok"
and he left!!! He left!!! After literally accusing us of theft! In front of pple...this time Jannah lost it...she ran after the salesman...n I ran after her...
"eh hello? Awak dah lah lembab tadi...biler kiter amik t-shirt tu, awak tak tuliskan bill....kiter dah beratur, dah sampai cashier baru awak nak tegur...nasib baik cashier understanding...kasi kita next...lepas tu...kiter tunggu awak tak muncul2...my fren sampai kena cari awak untuk dapatkan bill...sekarang awak tuduh kiter mencuri pulak...dan lepas tu....tak tahu mintak maaf?"
"tidak, tadi blahblahblah blah"
Then, she left...after speaking her part...n his manager heard her...he totally spoilt our otherwise perfect trip....at least...apologise lah...this is when I love Singapore's service...
SWEET LOVE 1:03 AM ;