k...finally...the last day...
I was super tired...that day...I was MIA all the way...would lurve to join the water bomb...actually, I can still hold on for 2 more days...really...done training camps without sleep b4...to make me moody lah...haha
I received many2 smses from my aunts...ok...got to leave...else pple with foul mouth will start telling my dad things...luckily my dad n I know each other well enuff...I left the camp for like 4 hours...came back happily at 3...collated the best group n best camper award...also the best leader...criteria: must win the vote...haha
actually...the criteria is that the camper MUST shine...be enthusiastic throughout the camp...be able to 'share' and 'spread' her enthusiasm to the group...or his...most importantly, NEVER defy the organisers, teachers and if possible, helpers...
then came the finale...the exco boys did it their way...after that, farewell...photo taking and returning of hp...wat else uh? oh yah...exco stayed behind for clean up...then had a lil debrief...n home sweet home...b4 long...I was sound asleep...
ok...I may have put in a lot for this camp...but I onli sponsored one meal...other sponsored stuff were not me...they were from my sis, someone zahroh helped to find, someone contributed through usth rusydah, from the excos themselves, and of course...from KhaZaNah Al-HaQ
I really hoped this camp had met the goals...bonded the sec three's...among themselves and also with the councillors and seniors...and teachers too...I believe they did...only wished that pple will stop bad mouthing the organisers...learn to accept pple's mistake...they are, after all, still learning...
--the end--
SWEET LOVE 9:14 PM ;