ok...here goes...as I said, we only had less than an hour's sleep... the minutes b4 we went to sleep...this was what happened
1) we discussed and discussed... not forgetting some 'girl' talk... hee
2) we cut and put in clues into envelopes... ok.. I put in the clues... but for every envelope, I checked about twice to ensure that everything was in...somehow or rather, one group didn't get theirs...so sorry!!!maybe it got stuck in the envelope? or the spirits at the KWM got it? muahahaha
3) we got really really hungry...I could hear my sis' stomach grumbling...so...wat else??? mcdelivery...we ordered and then had to wait for more than an hour...we fell asleep while waiting...never in my life did I ever eat mcdonald's at 2am...muahaha...well...took orders from the 'guards' and the girls at the shelter and after the wait...we ate...continued out 'work' then got super super sleepy...
4) at abt four, we slept...at 4.30am, I woke up to the sounds of constant footsteps near me...to my horror, I saw three dogs...n they were literally circling us...I tried to wake my sis up... but she wouldn't budge...luckily the dogs went off when I sat up...
K...after we woke up...got the campers to wake up, do their ablution and then prayers...
After which, Hakim and I got the breakfast ready, with the help of a few boys...that time, if I'm not wrong, the campers were supposed to have ball games... the boys ended up continuing their sleep, the girls, a few impromptu games... (mereka bukan tak bersedia tau...cumer budak2 tak nak main game yang disuruh...terpaksa cari jalan lain)
During the preparation of the breakfast...some of us got a lil naughty...we saw some unused water-bombs and started throwing at those not doing any work...not me though...then suddenly, they counter attacked...seeing the food spread in front of us, my sis n I decided to protect the food...my whole right side was sooo wet...n they hit hard too!!! (buta ke...takkan tak nampak makanan?? n kiter tak bersalah seh...) Thanx eh boys...
after breakfast, while the tents were being unpitched and the girls get cleaned up, the station masters got their envelopes from me...once again, I checked everything...at least I thought I did...when the campers were being briefed, some set off while the others tried to clear up the base...ruquiyah n I tried to hide the envelopes...at first we wanted to bury them in the sand...we didn't... just pasted them ard the playground...after all were gone, we transported the bags and tents and everything else to the mosque...thanx to t.zul, t. del and t.bazitah...
had our lunch at the mosque...some rest and a well deserved bath...by the time we left the mosque to do our cooking, hanif n dhirar were already back, getting ready to sleep...ok...so we did some shopping...a lot of phonecalls...and more shopping...when we reached my cuzzins house, we were already really really tired...sadly my cuzzin had to leave for work...if not...surely he'll goreng the macaroni...
so u know...we were sleepy...armed with knives and scissors, we cut sausages, crabsticks and fishcakes...while cutting, I fell asleep..I really did...ask Syarifah n Farhana...oh maaannn...luckily didn't cut my fingers!!! then, when we were waiting for the water to boil for the macaroni...the three of us fell asleep...I was sprawled on the floor while the other two...gracefully had their heads on the table...I woke up to my nephew throwing small balls at my face...shish!!! he must be angry at us for making his mom do our job...muahahaha...thanx kak yati!!! so after that we cooked...3 huge woks of macaroni...called sadiq to fetch the things and then washed n cleaned the place...
by the time we returned...the food was finished...really??? I thought I cooked three HUGE woks??? aiseh mannnn...
we then have our night activity...the sketch and the 'night maze'... somehow, it was cancelled...better not elaborate...(kesian sadiq...susah2 dier plan benda nie to suit the environment...) so the campers had to sleep n wake up at 4 for qiyam...while, once again, exco n i, this time accompanied by my fren, had our discussion...
after that, we had, what I would say, my longest sleep in 4 days...one and a half hour!! woo hoo
that day...was a stressful day for the organisers...hopefully, they learnt something from it n learn to be cool...hopefully too, a friendship was not severed during this day...insya Allah
SWEET LOVE 6:35 PM ;