Ok...I'm in school and doing nothing...can't bring myself to go home yet...muahahaha!!!
Anyway, I finally got to play badminton..yee haaaa!!! After so long...everytime we planned to play, there must be something that prevent us from playing...rain lah, no court lah...blame it on the takraw boys who uses the courts every evening...
So...yesterday...I finally finally got the court...was planning on using the cc's courts...nvm having to pay...but at least got to play...then saw the court free...so we went to play...best lah...after abt an hour...the takraw boys came...alahhhhhh!!!
Then we saw the basketball court free....apa lagi...basket lah!!!! yeah...sweat it out...got some injury...hahah....but overall it was fun...orite ah nieces n nephews...next time...we'll play again!!!
SWEET LOVE 4:45 PM ;