second part....
firework festival!!! i love fireworks...I think it's the best thing that happens in the sky man... but that day...It wasn't that good for me...I went to watch the Italy's display...the fireworks was good...It was me who wasn't...that day I felt so so so so giddy...I still brought myself to go and watch it with my nieces...especially since they have already left home when I realised that I wasn't feeling well... when I alight at raffles place...after 2 steps...bluerrkkkk...I threw up!!!! really...luckily there wasn't many pple there!!! My niece went ard asking for tissue paper...oh man...wat a scene...(we did report to the staff ok...)
wateva it is...I was giddy all the way...with all the pple crowding there...I didn't get better....
After the festival...my niece n I hang ard in front of the singapore river...while waiting for my sis and her fren to buy us food...I really was not able to walk much anymore...I told her I onli wanted fruit...my niece even massaged my feet to make me feel better...I felt like a drunkard!!!
However...when we reached home...none of us could sleep...until almost 3am...the next day...I was totally sick...woke up at 9...I eat I vomit I sleep I vomit vomit vomit...at noon I fell asleep again...alll the way to 8pm...when I woke up...I forced myself to eat something...but managed 2 bites...then I went to sleep again...
Luckily I felt better on sunday...that means monday can still go to teach!
SWEET LOVE 9:19 PM ;