During class today, I realise that a number, quite a number actually, of my classmates are going on strict diets, exercises, fitness programs and other what-have-you's to lose weight and keep healthy. Now why didn't I think of that??? Ok, I don't think I need them. But it's not because I think I'm healthy or anything like that...I just believe in myself. I know how I am like...say I dun like to be too rigid or organised (though most pple think I am) but seriously, I dun like a life where I haf to do things at the stated times. I can go thru them for a short period of time, but after that, I just lose it man. I mean, Hey! Even the sun dun rise at the exact same time rite? It's not that I dun agree with the nature's way of putting things in paterns, eg day and night, the life cycle etc, but I just dun like the times! Ya, some pple will go, "Ok, Wardah, see u at sunrise tmr!" (haha)
Oh well, I'm getting sleepier now...better sleep early and practice better lifestyle huh??? No, I'm not gonna enrol to some health programs...but at the rate I'm going, I'll probably be the most unhealthy girl in class huh???
SWEET LOVE 1:04 AM ;